Skip To Main Content

Mobile Main Nav

Mothers Association

The Brebeuf Jesuit Mothers Association works throughout the year to promote Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School.

Mothers assist the faculty and administration, provide volunteers and funds to augment the school’s resources, and enrich our students’ experiences at the school. As a part of our mission, the Brebeuf Jesuit Mothers Association provides funding, volunteers, and supplies for Brebeuf student enrichment.

All mothers are welcome to participate in service to our students and school community in any way that convenient for them. Mothers have the opportunity to be involved in a number of ways, so consider making a commitment to donate time, donate cookies or food for events, or contribute your talent by working on a committee. Be sure to follow us on social media to stay up-to-date on our meetings and events!

 Volunteer Form  Calendar Instagram Facebook

Mothers Association Meeting Schedule

The Mothers Association meets monthly on Brebeuf Jesuit's campus from September through March, with meetings alternating between morning and evening. Morning meetings will begin with an 8:30 coffee social and a formal start time of 9:00 a.m. Evening meetings will be held from 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.

Fall Semester

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 (AM)

Thursday, September 1, 2022 (PM)

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 (AM)

Wednesday, November 4, 2022 (PM)

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 (AM)

Spring Semester

Wednesday, January 4, 2023 (PM)

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 (AM)

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 (PM)



Become a Mothers Association Patron

The Mothers Association exists solely due to the generosity of time and donations of its dedicated members. Please consider supporting the Mothers Association by completing the form below. These donations directly support The Brebeuf Fund and school programming. Thank you for your consideration and your generosity!

Patron Donation Form

Mothers Association Executive Board

Sheila Gonzalez Brown

Molly Milton
Vice President

Suzanne Mencias

Monica Brames

Mandy Prenger
Bistro Treasurer

Nicole Urick

Tishia Smith
Equity and Inclusion

Stacy Kult
Social Media Communications

Heather Hutchinson

Committee Roster