Skip To Main Content

Mobile Main Nav

Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School

Search Trigger

Menu Trigger

Search Menu

In This Section

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Freshman Service Day
-
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Girls Golf (V) - Irish Invite
-
Girls Golf (V) vs. Speedway
-
Tue, Aug 9
New Student Orientation
-
Thu, Aug 11
Girls Golf (V) vs. Park Tudor
-
Fri, Aug 12
Football (V) at Lebanon
-
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Algebra I Exploration Night
-
Sun, Aug 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Brebeuf Jesuit Calendar
    • Days